Wu's Tai Chi Chuan Academy London
News | Competition | Judging | Residential | Workshops | Gradings | Newsletters | Anniversary

Upcoming Events

     
Mon, Jan 6 First class of 2020 6.30PM - 8.00PM
Sat, Jan 11 Movement and Stillness intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Thu, Jan 16 Chi Kung group course starts 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thu, Jan 16 Tai Chi group course starts 7.30PM - 9.00PM
Sat, Jan 18 Push Hands intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Jan 25 Locks intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Feb 1 Inner Circle intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Mon, Feb 3 Tai Chi group course starts 6.30PM - 8PM
Sat, Feb 8 Chi Kung intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Feb 15 Instructors training intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Feb 22 Tai Chi group course starts 11.00AM - 1.00PM
Sat, Feb 22 Fa Jing and 8 Power Generation Techniques
intensive workshop
2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Feb 22 San Shou 6 and Kai Dang intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Mar 7 Sparring intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Thu, Mar 12 Chi Kung group course starts 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thu, Mar 12 Tai Chi group course starts 7.30PM - 9.00PM
Sat, Mar 14 Instructors Training (Rooting) intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Mar 21 Competition Push Hands intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Mar 28 Spear 13 and 24 intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Apr 4 Sword intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Apr 11 San Shou 0 intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Mon, Apr 13 Tai Chi group course starts 6.30PM - 8PM
Sat, Apr 18 Disciples - Sabre 2 intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Apr 25 Tai Chi group course starts 11.00AM - 1.00PM
Sat, Apr 25 Knife Defence intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Thu, May 14 Residential in Dorset 3 - 5 days
Thu, May 21 Chi Kung group course starts 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thu, May 21 Tai Chi group course starts 7.30PM - 9.00PM
Mon, Jun 8 Tai Chi group course starts 6.30PM - 8PM
Tue, Jul 28 Tai Chi group course starts 1.00PM - 2.30PM
Contact or find us:   Location and address  |  Email info@wustyle-europe.com  |  Telephone 020 7033 3993